Basic B's Guide
Monthly Reading Recap
March reading recap
12
0:00
-13:46

March reading recap

Books, stats, dnf's and what I learned.
12

I hope you enjoy my first monthly reading recap episode.

Here I talk about my March reading, including; stand-outs, books I enjoyed, some take it or leave its, dnfs (did not finish), stats and more.

Books mentioned:

The Manicurist's Daughter

The Return of Ellie Black

Happily Never After

What Happened to Nina?

Kill for Me, Kill for You

A Great Country

The Age of Magical Overthinking

Selling the Dream

Vacancy in Room 10

Amazon Short Stories - The Bad Friend by Caroline Kepnes, Barriers to Entry by Ariel Lawhon and The Forgotten Chapter by Pam Jenoff. **These are free for Amazon Prime Members.**

Dnf’s - The Husbands by Holly Gramazio, Darling Girls by Sally Hepworth and Thirteen by Steve Cavanagh.

I’d love to hear how your March reading went and how April is shaping up so far.

Discussion about this podcast

Basic B's Guide
Monthly Reading Recap
A follow up to my monthly reading predictions. What I read, dnf'd, sampled and more!